Light theme:
Anna (ID: 1096287) Offline
Status: Special feelings with me, try?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable person. A partner who will support me, and I will support him. I want him to be attentive, generous, interesting, and have his own personal "I". To respect me and my interests.

About me : I am an interesting, funny, reliable girl, I respect myself. I have no bad habits. I like to draw and walk in the fresh air. Gentle and caring, I love coffee and flowers.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate humanity and sensitivity, support and reliability in people. I really appreciate it when people fulfill their promises.

My goals for the future : The main goal in my life is to find myself, my purpose. To be not only a mother, a woman, a wife, but also to have my own self-realization.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I didn't travel, unfortunately I didn't have the opportunity.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of my own business in the field of beauty and health. Currently, I am developing in this area and I am only moving forward. My dream was to travel the world and see different cultures.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like action movies, thrillers, sometimes I watch dramas and horrors. I read a lot, mainly I like to learn about the human body and the physiology of women.

My favorite food : I love seafood.

Pets in my life : I don't have animals, but I love them very much.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports, drawing, and the field of beauty and health, taking care of your beauty and health.

Talking about sports : Sport is like a part of my life, as a teenager I was engaged in martial arts, now it is a gym and jogging)

The five things I can't live without : 1. sports, 2. rest, 3. self-development, 4. Netflix, 5. Coffee.

You should message me if : You must write to me if you keep your word, you look after yourself and your health, you like sports, movies and walks in the fresh air. You are cheerful, reliable, caring. I am waiting for you.

Job : lawyer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! So different, but so desirable)) What do you think?