Light theme:
Olga (ID: 887029) Offline
Status: Do you like sport ???...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for an interesting man. I want him to be kind, smart, handsome. I dream of traveling and create strong family with him.

About me : I am a sweet, beautiful girl with a kind heart and soul. I like drinking coffee and walking in the park. I do yoga, I love to dance and sing karaoke. I want to dance with my man, cook delicious food for him.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, support, good sence of humor, mercy

My goals for the future : I want to see all world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have not been abroad, I want to go to Italy, America, Germany.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music Pop Favorite films Melodrama

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza

Pets in my life : cat Anfisa

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I go in for sports. I like to walk, watch movies

Talking about sports : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : family, love, coffee, music, kiss

You should message me if : you want)

Job : eyebrow master