Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 240836) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Close and future loved one

About me : I am able and like to cook, different delicious dishes. I like cars, like to look football, as well as I learn English.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, Humor, kindness

My goals for the future : To marry the foreigner

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to get to America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want happines

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I watch movies mostly comedies and melodramas! I listen to different music! Books are novel!

My favorite food : no

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm fond of the decor-handmade, I can from something do not need to make a masterpiece. I am able and like to cook, different delicious dishes.

Talking about sports : You can say a lot and a long time)

The five things I can't live without : 57/5000 Moi pitomtsy, tvorchestvo, obshcheniye, kulinariya, razvlecheniya! My pets, creativity, communication, cooking, entertainment!

You should message me if : If necessary, careful. Beautiful clever

Job : Seller