Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 1113031) Offline
Status: Dream man, are you here??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 43
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : Well, honestly, I still do believe in love from first sight However for me important that man would be faithful and respected that i dedicate a lot of time to my labor f love- volunteering Would be great if my man respected my religion and i would value any religion which he has. I can move in any place I truly desire..One of the most important things in a relationship is to be yourself and respect each other .

About me : The first thing I take with me when I go out from home is my smile;) I am very joyful and positive person, I have lots of friends and I am very sociable.If you open my inner world , you will find a bouquet of energy, love for life and optimism.At the same time I am very romantic,I want to appreciate every moment with my beloved man next to me. I’m addicted to pop music and Ariana Grande. Do you love it also, May I ask? Nowadays I am working in insurance company and help people who are coming to my city to start new life after war in their regions...Soudns morally complicated but i love help people. I am a woman who is able to give you a new world. The world that is filled with infinite love and affection.Would you like to create that world with me?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many interests and it would take too much space to list them all. So I’ll just mention a few of them: fishing and traveling, outdoor activities (boating on the lake can be so much fun!), training

Job : Accountant