Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 815181) Offline
Status: Looking for interesting acquaintances) Let's be friends?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to meet someone sincere and real on this site. Without deceit, masks and lies. I know what I can be in a relationship and how much I can give to a loved one. I am ready to try and work on relationships in order to create a happy future for the two of us in the future. If you are looking for the same then why don't we talk??))

About me : I know exactly what you will be not bored with me. I do not like banal life and events. It is much cooled to enjoy life and take the best from it. So now I came to the site to find the best man for me and create strong relationships where we will feel and complement each other. I easily and I am not from those who love to beat the dishes and quarrels because of scattering socks) I understand and responsive and can be not only a good lover but also a real friend for my special man)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, kindness, cheerfulness, purposefulness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Georgia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The music you listen to: Meloman Favorite books: novels Favorite films: melodrama, science fiction

My favorite food : rolls, sushi

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time, I like to read in silence, take a walk through the fresh air and enjoy nature) I like to cook))

Talking about sports : dancing

The five things I can't live without : books, sports, love, family, coffee

Job : Nurse