Light theme:
Olga (ID: 840831) Offline
Status: I am new here!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable partner who will always be loving and passionate with me, who will not harm me who will understand me, which will always be honest and sincere with me and which will never change me! I want to find a relative soul and be happy, you are not afraid of anything, because there will be a person who loves me next to me. I, in turn,as a beautiful women, will do everything so that my man is happy, and our joint life was filled with light and warmth! I want to bring new happiness every day! Are you ready to start this way with me?

About me : I am a very sociable and friendly ukrainian woman. I am sure that friends never happen! Thanks to my fruitful imagination, you will never miss me. I can talk almost about everything: I really do sports, travel, adventures, music and much more! I prefer an active lifestyle. I would prefer to walk than sit in front of the computer all evening! I am a happy person, but for complete happiness I miss only one - I really want to find my love and companion of life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and selflessness, honesty

My goals for the future : Volunteer animal shelter

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see Niagara Falls

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : find love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Ed Sheeran - Bad Habits, Pharrell Williams - Happy, Queen - I want to break free, The show must go on Eight below, The proposal, Bride wars Harry Potter

My favorite food : home made

Pets in my life : cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I embroider with beads and threads, draw, sew simple things

Talking about sports : run

The five things I can't live without : love and relatives, the Internet, communications, water

Job : engineer