Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 305236) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 47
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : serious relation, romantic relation, friendship, flirt

About me : First of all I should say that I’m a very simple lady. I’m calm and well balanced. I’m very punctual and I like order in everything. I can say that I’m a serious lady but at the same time I’m very easy going and funny.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like interesting people, I like listerning for them, their stories about life, I appreciate sincerity, honesty in people because I am a truthful person too.

My goals for the future : to create my own friendly family

My travel destinations (past or future) : in Canada, in the Usa

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to find a kind guy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : melodramas, historical books, movies, I like pop music and rock.

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am collecting coins, growing plants, playing music, dancing, learning foreign languages, writing poetry, horoscopes, cookering all dishes of Ukrainian, Russia, Tatar cuisine. I am not a guy of course, but I can fix many things, even Tv set)))

Talking about sports : i like tennis, volleyball, fitness, aerobics.

The five things I can't live without : love, friends, careness, helping another people, understanding between people

You should message me if : I want to meet a man who is closer to my age or maybe older than me. I need a smart, confident man who really knows what he wants in his life and who has his exact goals and dreams. I think that he should be goal oriented. He should be kind at heart. He is able to love and to be loved, to accept care and to care in return. I want my man to be romantic. When I’m in his arms I want to feel home!

Job : waitrees