Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 1062295) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am waiting for you while you are at work or on business. You sometimes call me at this time, don’t forget ... I tell you how I spend this morning, it’s so magnificent because we woke up at the same time with you. You wish me a good day, say as you love. When you return home, we hug tightly, I so want to help you relax after a hard day. You take a shower and after, join the dinner. You tell me about your mood, share problems and good news. I want to take care and attention, and in return just give me confidence in you and tomorrow. I don’t need more.

About me : Welcome to my account, in my micro life, where I will look for the soulmate of my heart and soul. I am a free girl, without children, without husbands, without an injured psyche and everything else that girls usually like to complain about) I am a keen person, a dreamy person who is inclined to perform feats for the sake of love, as in the stories of famous book novels. I love poetry and painting, but my great passion is mountains, fresh mountain air, cycling and hiking in the forest. I love the cool of the night, sitting on the porch, playing with my dog. I just miss a loved one nearby! I would be ready to move to another country, if only there were happiness nearby)

My goals for the future : Help people

My travel destinations (past or future) : Some Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How can I develop myself and my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Tolstoy, Dostoevsky

My favorite food : Vareniki

Pets in my life : Dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cycling, poetry, writing poetry.

Talking about sports : Pilates

The five things I can't live without : Cooking, time on the nature, my favourite dishes, family

Job : Art critic