Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 193011) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 41
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet an understanding, mature man, who is smart, active, who loves children and who like to experience new emotions. I hope my potential life partner is finansially secured and stable.

About me : I am positive, kind hearted, intelligent, optimistic, family minded, hospitable, friendly, elegant, feminine

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Decency, responsibility, ability to adapt to different situations

My goals for the future : To build a family, to give a birth to a baby

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was to OAE, France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Thailand, Vietnam, Malasia, Kazakhstan etc

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to meet my soulmate

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Revenant (movie). I like book American tragedy.

My favorite food : Seafood, Italian cuisine, susi

Pets in my life : I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I play chess very well, I like billiard and bowling. I am interested in new fashion. I enjoy photography

Talking about sports : I attend fitness twice a week

The five things I can't live without : My family, my son, notebook and cell phone)

You should message me if : you are ready for family

Job : Sales representative