Light theme:
On
Off
Alena (ID: 1034753) Online
Status: No electricity, low internet signal...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : mature man who will treat me like a princess.

About me : I am the Queen of Naughtiness!) I am fun, adventures, easy going and smiley person. I like to make jokes, I like to feel sexy, I like to express my feminine energy on photos and videos... for now this is the only way to express it but when I will have husband then I will express my feminine energy in the bedroom in other ways:) Tempting?;) I am not scared to try new things in life, I like to take risks, develop new skills, get new knowledges and so on. I have a lot of energy inside and my brain is very creative so you will never get bored with me;) Well... what else? I am just a cool girl and you will adore to spend time with me;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : to make the people I love happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Maldives, Bali, Turkey. I am interested in the whole world except communist and dictatorial countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite shows are Peaky Blinders, The Gossip girl, Twin Peaks, Friends. Movies... those which make me laugh, cry or think about something. I don't like empty modern movies, I am more into movies which was made in 90s. such like Basic instinct, Notting Hill, Lethal Weapon and other. Music... something soft and sensual... like Sade,. I don't read much last time.

My favorite food : food made by me even if I burned it:)

Pets in my life : I have cute dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook and dance in sexy outfits in front of the mirror when I'm alone at home. I grow succulents and want to have a greenhouse in future.

Talking about sports : I am not stable in sport life, but I am always active. One week I go to the gym, next week I go to dancing classes and later I can have a 10 km jogging in forest... I like to listen my body and do what it wants:)

The five things I can't live without : I am healthy and strong enough to adapt to any difficult conditions. The lack of electricity, internet, sweets or anything else can't make me sad.

Job : florist, McDonald's worker, photographer's assistant.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Funny Dance🪩
Video