Light theme:
Amina (ID: 644839) Offline
Status: Sometimes you want to feel something new...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I want to meet you with whom I will not be afraid or shy to be yourself. We will accept shortages if you really love a person, because if you love, you take a person what it is with the advantages and minuses)) We will be fun and interesting together. In my opinion, the ideal relationship is when you do not prove each other which of you is right, you take into account and appreciate the point of view of each other and move in one direction))

About me : Sincere Lady from Nikolaev, my beautiful "City of Brides" kept me for you that we met with you here! I am open, sincere and communal. I know how to express my thoughts and feelings without masks and not artificial))) I will answer without an extraction on any of your question)) I will be glad to talk to the souls and find out each other closer! The main thing for two lovers people is - it's a desire to go to the common goal. Let's go on a common goal? :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Polite, patient, communal, fun

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Georgia, Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop music Secret room Harry Potter, MaleFist

My favorite food : Seafood, cream soups, paste

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, dancing)Walk in the park or go to the cinema

Talking about sports : Athletics

Job : Hairdresser Fashion Designer