Light theme:
Olga (ID: 236380) Online
Status: Love is EXISTS?😱😱😱😱...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 47
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find here honest man who is kind and want the same as me - to create a family. I want open man, that he didn't have secrets for me, told me all his desires. In ideal relationships for me man and woman should be completely honest with each other. Also I would like to find man who don't mind that I have a daughter.

About me : I am mature and positive woman who wants to be happy. I think that at my age I still can be happy. I am ordinary woman with broken heart - but now I hope I will find the right man who will help me to fix it. I always try to stay positive and see in people only good things. I like to sport and cooking. My dream now is to create family and find father for my daughter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honest people, who not argue

My goals for the future : create strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad, only in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future long and hope happy life with my soul-mate

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like different kind of music. Like to read detectives. I like retro films - it is my passion

My favorite food : I like Ukrainian and Russian food

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in embroider

Talking about sports : Stretching, bicycle, fitness

The five things I can't live without : without love, daughter, sport, work and friends

You should message me if : you are really serious and want same as me - strong family

Job : shop-assistant