Light theme:
Larisa (ID: 350944) Offline
Status: Romantic but hot 🔥🔥🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 46
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : The main thing in my future man is not appearance, but his personality.:) What I see is that my ideal man is reliable, honest, kind, responsive, not greedy, with a good sense of humor, intelligent. Most of all I like when a person is comprehencive developed. All our lives we develop, so the development and learning of novelty show the desire for self-improvement. I admire those who lead a healthy lifestyle and do not abuse alcohol. Honest people can love wholeheartedly and not betray. Also harmony and coincidence of common features are the basis of comfortable relationships.

About me : Everyone strives for happiness in life, to love and to be loved, and this can only be realized in a couple. My aim is to build strong relationships to create a family, and for that, besides beauty, I have many good features. :) I am very romantic, balanced, kind-hearted, reliable and gentle, sincere with an open heart and a good sense of humor woman. I am masterful and like to cook for my relatives and my family. I like to talk to people, but I don't like hypocrisy. I am an honest person, I never lie and never cheat on my man, I believe that relationships can only be built on trust and honesty.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are various: reading, drawing, cooking, tourism, traveling, walking, shopping, music, astrology, philosophy, esoteric, art, foreign languages, cinema, poetry, literature, gardening, floriculture, sewing, knitting, photo, medicine, history, playing on musical instruments.:)

Job : College Lecturer