Light theme:
Olga (ID: 308696) Offline
Status: When you meet a real man, life becomes wonderful!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I dream to have a responsible man who can care about himself and his family. It would be great to have some common interests with my man. What is very important for me is that my man and I have similar views for life and life goals. I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts. He should be kind and caring.

About me : When people tell about their self, they always try to show their best sides of personality. I would not lie, I have really a lot of bad qualities, for example, that I am sometimes emotional, or, sometimes, I can be touchy. But, all that is temporary, and, all the rest time, I behave adequate )) I failed to find normal man in real life, and decided to try Ukrainian dating sites to establish mind soul connection )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Devotion and respect

My goals for the future : Find a man with whom we can build a family. With whom we will be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled only within Ukraine, but I dream to do more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream: create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch romantic movies. I love reading novels too. I have a very romantic soul. I can listen to any music, it all depends on my mood. TV I rarely watch

My favorite food : I adore Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Read books and pole dance

Talking about sports : I am a sporty girl and at the moment doing pole dance

The five things I can't live without : Phone, books, music, sunglasses, fan

You should message me if : do you like me

Job : hairdresser