Light theme:
Anna (ID: 881979) Offline
Status: What a luxury it is to be able to hug a loved one at any moment...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 23
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Other

Looking for : hmm.. why am i here? I want love, I don't like being alone)) haha, is there someone who likes it? So yes, I came here hoping to find the man of my dreams!) it's so corny, but it's true I'm interested in meeting new people and getting to know them) so let's get started.)

About me : I am an ordinary Ukrainian girl! Purposeful, nothing is impossible for me, I am not afraid of challenges and obstacles. I like to take care of my family and my friends, because in life there is nothing more valuable than close people!) I have family values and concepts about them. But like any woman, I need love, tenderness and understanding. I love music, I can’t live even a day if I don’t listen to music and sing along to it) I think this is a national feature!)) I also like to watch TV shows and films in my free time) I hope my soulmate will share my preferences :) I have a dream, I want to create something new, to be an inventor in the field of my work :) I hope it will be something useful for humanity))

Job : technologist