Light theme:
Karina (ID: 298402) Offline
Status: want be my first?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want my man to be self-confident, to know what he wants (at least in most cases). I want to love and to be loved by a real man, who has understanding of love, trust, sincerity and fidelity. Because these qualities are the foundation of a strong and long relationship.

About me : If you are looking for wonderful Ukrainian lady, you can stop your search on me :) I am honest, funny, loyal and adventurous. I like to be spontaneous from time to time in making surprises to people I love. I also like to be romantic and dream from time to time, but do my best in making dreams come true afterward

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people who ready to help any time and no matter how hard it will be for them.

My goals for the future : My goal is ti be happy all my life and make people around me happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel but had chance to travel only inside the country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to make world trip and visit a lot of places, to communicate with new people and maybe help them with all i can.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies and mostly romantic comedies. But also sometimes like to watch actions.

My favorite food : I like all food, but the most unhealthy))

Pets in my life : I love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am very good in a lot of things and discover a lot during my life.

Talking about sports : I am very good in basketball, lets play?)

The five things I can't live without : water, fire, interesting book, love, my close people

You should message me if : if you like me

Job : Private Nurse, i like to help people