Light theme:
Alena (ID: 650041) Offline
Status: If you are looking for a good girl. Write me)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to meet someone who will make my day better! Someone who will make me happy for life and with whom I can feel like a little princess! I do not want to write here a set of qualities that I want to see in a man, because I consider it nonsense. Because I believe in butterflies in my stomach) When I see that you are my person, I will accept you along with all the pros and cons, because each of us has them. You can read about me and I will gladly answer all your questions! And, about the main thing, I forgot! Email me if you think hugging and kissing is an important part of a relationship - then we are definitely on the way)) If you are what I am looking for, I hope you show courage. I'm waiting for you.

About me : I may be just be the awesome person you’ll met online :) My pros: I always smell really good, you can be convinced of this) I am a great cook, so make a list of everything I can do for you. What can I cook for you? ) Maybe I can be your dessert?)) If we order pizza, I will eat only 3 slices)) probably work to much, I love holding hands and hugs and kissing, music and movie lover, enjoy ever season of the year and have simple girls dreams, little bit of a bad girl but with a good heart, I have a little black dress - so I already have an outfit for our date with you, I love an active type of recreation, mountains and the sea ... but I don't mind spending the whole weekend in bed, throwing my leg over you)) Are you ready to spend this weekend with me at the place?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I value, kindness, honesty, purposefulness.

My goals for the future : The goal is to find your business life. Raise a son as a worthy member of society.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of ducking with a parachute.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite book by Leo Tolstoy "Anna Karenina" Harry Potter movie

My favorite food : I love fish in any form.

Pets in my life : There are no animals, but there are plans to have a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a very creative person. I love drawing.

Talking about sports : I love sports, physical activity brings variety to my daily routine.

The five things I can't live without : Water, food, Mobile + Internet, Toothbrush and paste, wash supplies, Shampoo, comb.

You should message me if : If you are a man with whom the gloomiest day can turn into a holiday.

Job : Laboratory assistant chemist