Light theme:
Katerina (ID: 375269) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I hope my man would be an easy-going guy ready for new adventurous ideas. I would love to meet a kind-hearted person who adores animals, and dogs in particular. I want you to be honest with me, and what is more important with yourself, and I do not want you to pretend to be someone else around me.

About me : I can say that I am amiable, compassionate, and gentle, you might think I'm a kinda boring ladylike girl, but you never know - still waters run deep. My friends describe me as a quick-witted, creative, and sometimes sassy personality. Things that inspire me throughout my life are my family and friends, traveling and Pinterest.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Taking photos has been my hobby since 9th grade and I adore to capture memorable moments of life (not a stupid duckfaces and ass out photos). Another great passion of mine is going on a journey with my friends or (I hope someday) with my beloved one. My dream destinations are Asia and Scandinavia. Even though I like spending my Friday evenings at home watching a movie, I can easily break that routine and go out in search of adventure.