Light theme:
On
Off
Daria (ID: 947669) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : My man can be anything, the main thing is that we like each other in the shower. I'll understand when I find someone I really like... I think I need a man who will always be glad to see me and will give me all his love) You don't need much to be happy) If you are like that, then write to me soon!

About me : I am a very interesting Ukrainian girl) I have a lot of interesting and unusual qualities of character) I am kind and sociable, I love meeting new people, I have a good sense of humor and also love for art and animals) I love dancing, it's my hobby, I also like to read books, listen to music and go out with friends in my free time. I am very kind to those who are kind to me and to those who pay enough attention to me) So I am always glad to meet new people... The only thing I hate is lies! So don't lie to me and everything will be fine!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Soul

My goals for the future : Be the best dancer

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit all the oceans of the world)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Conquer the whole world with my body

My favorite food : Coffee and croissant

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, music, meeting friends... But I'm crazy good at dancing!

Talking about sports : Dancing

You should message me if : You like making new friends and being in good company, or want to find love)

Job : None