Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 285862) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Creative realization, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I dream of finding someone who loves family and wants to create strong, friendly, sincere relationships full of warmth, love and joy with me. Someone who is easy, like me, understanding, sympathetic. I would like to see my future man as a great and successful person. They say: "There is a woman behind every successful man." My goal in relationships is to be happy and happy with someone who knows how to enjoy life and pleases with his presence.

About me : I'm honest, positive, sensual and active. I love my life so much! I want to be happy and to make my future soul mate happy as well. I'm very kind and my friends say that I have big heart because I’m able to support at the right time and it's doesn't matter who is that person and what kind of situation. I really want to dive into a mutual, passionate and eternal love! i'm a hopeless romantic, but at the same time I'm an intelligent woman with sensible skepticism. I'm experienced in relations between man and woman, and I have noticed that not only the true love is the basic component for marriage life. Ability to forgive and to understand each other are very important too

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty , puntuality , warm character , understanding , good communicative attitude

My goals for the future : My goal for future is to settle with my Only man , fall in love , have a family together .

My travel destinations (past or future) : world tour Europe , United states , canada , New zealand , Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : MY Dream is about to have a good man in my life who is supportive and understanding .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Knock on Heaven, Diary of Memory, Moulin Rouge, Temptation, Head in the clouds, Temptation, Gia, Honest Courtesan, Pride and Prejudice. my book interest varies from philosophy, psychology, mysticism, classics.

My favorite food : russian cuisine , Mexican cuisine , Shushi

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies varies but mostly i like swimming , painting , try different sports , travelling and camping etc .

Talking about sports : swimming , Jogging , table tennis , football

The five things I can't live without : Love, good friends , parents , food and clothes :))

You should message me if : if you want a warm women in your life with goals of having a family together.

Job : marketing - tourism manager