Light theme:
Alisa (ID: 770433) Offline
Status: Hello! I wold like to feel your hug)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a good man for strong mutual relationship. I have the idea of what should be the right-handing union of two people. It is important not only to listen to but be able to listen to your partner, listen to his thoughts and experiences and go to one leg in life. The woman should be withdrawing and the muse for his man, then it will be strong and promising relationships)

About me : I manage not only to perform work on the housework and raise a child, and also work, to build a career and seek in this great success) I like life and I love luck luck so that the Energic)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Goodwill, positive view of life, smoothiness, sincerity, humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Portugal. I dream to meet the dawn in the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Classical music Triumphal arch, night in Lisbon, Anna Karenina, a cute friend. Comedy.

My favorite food : Japanese kitchen

Pets in my life : Dog Chihuahua

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love reading books, opera and ballet. I like to travel.

Talking about sports : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : Activity, path, self-development, reading, family

Job : Child psychologist