Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 343392) Offline
Status: Optimistic, as always))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Hair color: Other
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I'm looking for a real man, one who knows how to care for and appreciate a woman. With male traits - honesty, generosity, magnanimity. Who knows how to cherish and give a smile on my face. A man who believes that distance and age can not spoil anything, because true community gives and motivates both for real happiness.

About me : I am sincere and I appreciate sincerity, I am tender and I give tenderness, I am positive and I charge positive. I find happiness in simple things and infect my happiness around me. I believe in what attracts me is what I believe. Would you steal my heart, and would you like to your heart has been stolen?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness sincerity and directness

My goals for the future : a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : ready with a good man at least to the ends of the world)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about happiness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : love cooking books and motivating stories

My favorite food : I like different salads

Pets in my life : I have a dog and cats and also have some farm animals)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby related to my work is cooking)

Talking about sports : sport is not mine)

The five things I can't live without : children, food, water. love, attention

You should message me if : Are you looking for a simple fun Ukrainian girl

Job : chef in the kitchen