Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 539869) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 21
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Smoker: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : A man should be a man, responsible for his words, deeds, actions. I wanted to be decent, to understand next to him that I am not alone, and I have a support next to him. He treated me with care and loved me. I want him to be cheerful, positive. He loved active rest, all the time to move in front with me. That would help me, and that would be the best friend and companion in all matters.

About me : I am a good girl, gullible. I am friendly and always help people, generous I can give the last that I have. My character opens up a little at first, I am modest, then more cheerful and in the end I become the way I am. I am sociable and interesting, I tremble with my friends and love them very much. They call me positive, because I'm never bored with me. I learn everything quickly, sometimes I want to know more than I need to.

My goals for the future : get married and have a happy family

My favorite food : salad Caesar

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I listen to music of all directions. I like to cook different dishes, best of all I get meat and desserts. I paint beautiful pictures that everyone likes, a lot of them got into different exhibitions, where they took first places. I often travel around my home country. I especially like the city on the seashore, where you can relax the soul of an esthete and paint a beautiful landscape. I often go to the performances of dance groups.

You should message me if : Hello. I am sure you and I will have a lot in common. Only you hurry up so as not to miss me, in this marathon of life.

Job : dance teacher