Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 309782) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 33
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a good person to start a family. I need a kind, wise, understanding and loving man. I prefer men without bad habits. I dream of meeting a person who keeps fit and looks after himself. I want my second half to share my interests and to love me for who I am. I am looking for a caring, gentle and strong man. I do not care about distance and age because when you love, you accept a person for who he or she is.

About me : If you want to get acquainted with Ukrainian girls for meetings, I will become the best option for you! I am an interesting, inquisitive and creative person. I am an excellent interlocutor and reliable friend. I will always understand, support and help my close people. I am a cheerful person. I like to have fun and to enjoy every day. I am an educated and intelligent girl. I do self-development. I want to meet my true love on this dating site. I want to spend the evenings with my beloved man. I dream of a big and strong family. I want to have many children and a faithful husband. Darling, if you choose me, we will continue our communication in singles chatrooms.

My goals for the future : to become a financially independent woman, to have a loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad but I want to visit many countries, for example, Greece, France, Israel and Turkey.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic movies, book Me Before You...

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to do handicrafts. I like to make gifts for my close people. In my free time I cook, bake and create coziness in the house. I am interested in cars. I want to have a big car for my big family. I love listening to music, reading books, walking in the park. I am fond of drawing. I like to draw landscapes and portraits. I enjoy singing. I have a pleasant voice.

Talking about sports : I try to keep fit. I am fond of rowing and running. I like to watch athletics, volleyball and basketball.

The five things I can't live without : a charger, a comb, a mascara, a passport, perfume