Light theme:
Khrystyna (ID: 695429) Offline
Status: I am ready to share something important with you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I hope to meet the man of my dreams here! A kind, educated and intelligent man, who is wise and mature, and also looking for real feelings and relationships full of care and understanding. I am very serious about relationships, but it would also be great to have fun, laugh and do crazy things together sometimes. I need a man in my life - a real man with his past, present and dreams for the future.

About me : I am kind, humble, charming, purposeful single ukrainian woman. I like evening walks in the city, and in cold, rainy weather, I think there is nothing better than watching an interesting movie, wrapped in a warm blanket with a cup of hot chocolate. I prefer comedies and melodramas. I always look for the positives in everything and try to take everything from life. I am only for a healthy way of life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sincerity, respect, dedication

My goals for the future : I would jump with a parachute, travel to Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : meet a good man to share life with

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Me Before You, Passengers, I am a music fan, books: Flowers for Algernon, Fahrenheit 451

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : like but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : drawing, photography

Talking about sports : dancing

You should message me if : You think I can be interesting for you

Job : Architect