Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 406513) Offline
Status: Hot thoughts bothering me this evening!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I would like to meet a serious, interesting man with gentle and passionate heart, who will be reliable, caring, with a sense of humor, honest. Nothing can be good between the two people if there is no respect in relations, so I expect him to respect me and my decisions.

About me : What can I say about myself? My personality is soft and tender. I am very kind, caring, affectionate and romantic lady. I have positive attitude and find joy even in small things. I am funny but I can be shy also. I am trying to improve myself all the time. I carry family values and know what makes a house to feel like home. I will be honest with you and will not hide even the worst features of me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I think I personally really appreciate if people can be honest. Nowadays, is a rare character trait. I appreciate that some people still have humanity and empathy left in their hearts and are not afraid to give love, support and hope to this world. Loyalty, kindness, optimism are the other qualities that I consider are important.

My goals for the future : I am trying to live in the present to enjoy the every moment of my life it’s my first goal. Marriage and family harmony. I want to get married to the love of my life. To have stability in life and the most important of all: have peace in my life. I want to learn car driving. I like learn anything new which can add some value in my life. Travel and explore new countries.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Crimea, Bulgaria, Egypt and Thailand. I want to visit new places. I want to see different cultures of the people, want to listen other languages, want to see all the aspects of their life what I can feel, enjoy and appreciate.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : As for me everything is so simple... I only dream just to find the right person, to love and be loved, to create my own family and be happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I cannot choose what is my favorite movie, but as for genres, I like science fiction, comedy and of course melodrama. I like to read novels, modern literature and also fantasy. My favorite style of music is pop music, rock, chill out, depends on the mood. When I listen to pop music it makes me remember happy times and forget the problems of everyday life. Music helps me to relax when I'm tired, and entertains me when I'd like to have fun.

My favorite food : I like Italian, Chinese, and Ukrainian food. Personally, don’t think I have a favorite dish-I just love to cook! I like the challenge of making a new dish. I love baking. I enjoy playing with dough, and there is nothing quite like the smell of freshly baked apple pie cooling on the countertop. One thing I know for sure, the best meal is a home-cooked meal made with love!

Pets in my life : At the moment I don’t have any pets. But earlier I had parrots, hamsters, cat, rabbits. I love animals. In the future, I would like to have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have passion for cooking. I love reading. Know how to make a house to feel a home.

Talking about sports : I like sport, different sport games like golf and tennis. But my favorite sport activity is riding a bicycle. By the way it is great cardio. I also like fitness and would like to try fly yoga.

The five things I can't live without : 1.  Love is one of the many things that we cannot live without. “Love” is one of the things that brings meaning to our life, it lifts up our spirit, it brings joy and happiness and it also gives strength and energy to carry on with our life.. 2. Coffee. I can never start my day without at least 1 cup in the morning. 3. Food. (I am a foodie ) 4. Music 5. Sleep

You should message me if : you are just the good person

Job : Manicurist