Light theme:
On
Off
Lada (ID: 837833) Offline
Status: What do you think about my photos? )))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I will be approached by a man who made himself, who achieved high success on his own, without anyone else's help. He truly knows what he wants and achieves all the goals set for himself, even if these goals seem unattainable. women attract confident men who clearly understand what kind of woman they need. The world is so big, I'm sure that my man is among so many men. He is confident in himself and strong, but at the same time gentle, but only with me. I need a man who wants to admire and I'll do it every day.

About me : I like to dream about love, about happiness, about family and I sincerely believe that this will come true in the near future. I am bright person, who like active way of life and adore to spend time outside. I do a lot of charity because i like to help people and i love when people around me smiled. I always try to learn new things. I am hard-working, goal-oriented, easy-going and communicative person.I like reading a lot, because every time you learn something knew, you become something knew. I love children and their happy faces when they learn something new. I like rain, especially after a hot day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, justice, responsiveness

My goals for the future : build a family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Turkey, Egypt, England, USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : film Pretty Woman TV series The Vampire Diaries Sherlock Holmes book Ukrainian pop music

My favorite food : Sweets)

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : sometimes I go to the gym

Job : student