Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 381541) Offline
Status: hello,come to me!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 21
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm in search of my fate here) Maybe it's you? I will not say that I have requirements for appearance, or there is some kind of ideal that I am looking for. No, I think that the glan in the man inside is the same as in the woman. Outside leaves and the soul remains) I am looking for the one with whom I could go to the end and overcome life obstacles and meet joyful moments in life and share everything with my other half) The main thing is that he would have a positive and sense of humor, a fire in his eyes looking at me, that would be kind, polite, faithful)) Just like me! Purposeful and with plans for life. He loves to travel together and achieve everything together)

About me : I am adequate and not an ulcer. It is easy and simple to talk with me on various topics and I am always open for new conversations and acquaintances. Stress-resistant and hardworking. I take care of housework and work) I can be a caring wife and good support for my man, give him all my warmth and tenderness from my heart!assertive, active, outgoing, friendly))) but unfortunately a lonely lady who will be happy to find my other half here and be happy until the end of days together))) hehe) I am light and easy to communicate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, politeness, hardworking, purposefulness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit France, Venice

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop, classic, chanson "Be the best version of yourself", "Get it all fixed at 13"

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza, pasta, strudel

Pets in my life : no pets)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Travel, learn something new)) playing volleyball, dancing)

Talking about sports : karate, volleyball

The five things I can't live without : family, love, feelings, work, hobbies

You should message me if : If I have bewitched you with my deep blue eyes, I am an excuse for you to drown in them and communicate with me closer, just write to me and I am waiting for you))))

Job : student