Light theme:
Anna (ID: 625357) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I want a reliable and caring man with me. It is important for me that he has an active life position. I want us to spend a lot of time together, be halves of the same whole. For us to play sports and travel together. I will support my man in all his endeavors, even if temporary difficulties await him, I will always be there. It is important to me that we are not afraid to say something to each other, because there will be less quarrels. I want to feel love and loyalty. Appearance and age are not important to me, since it is important for me that a man treats me with awe and that he does important and necessary things for the sake of me and our family.

About me : Since childhood, I love sports and attended rhythmic gymnastics. Now I visit the sports hall and yoga practice. I am a sociable person, I easily find a common language with new people. I love spending the weekend with loved ones. I like to learn something new, especially if it concerns the culture of other peoples. I have never been abroad, but I would very much like and hope that in the near future I will be able to do this. I love children and animals. I am sorry about animals that do not have a home. I try to help them somehow, because the world must be kind to nature.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want a big and friendly family. So that we always live in prosperity.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Mariam Petrosyan "The house in which...", The mysterious story of Benjamin Button

My favorite food : Carbonara paste

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read books about psychology and also classical literature. I watch historical films, comedies. Sometimes I visit the theater if there are interesting performances. I really like to listen to music, it charges me with energy. I listen to music in the shower, while I go somewhere or turn on at home to play in the background. In my young years, I wrote poetry. I prefer active recreation in nature. In summer, these are trips outside the city and at sea. In winter, these are trips to the mountains. I love cooking, especially bake something.

Talking about sports : Figure skating, basketball

The five things I can't live without : Bag, phone, money, keys, scrunchy

Job : seller