Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 146121) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 39
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm here for a serious relationship. I hope to meet here good honest and caring man.

About me : I am a young Ukrainian woman. I am very cheerful and kind. I love my work. I think that any work makes a person honest and purposeful. I love nature walks. I love walking in the park and eat ice cream. I've read the book. My favorite book is "The Master and Margarita" by Bulgakov.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people kindness and sincerity, but the main thing is honesty. I believe that these qualities must have every one of us.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is writing poetry. maybe one day I'll write a special poem for you

You should message me if : Welcome to my world) I want to tell you more about my life) I have a child and it is the greatest joy in my life), but I have a number of men, and because I'm a woman and I want to feel the support and support) I dream to spend time with man in nature, at home in the evening) I want my man to love my son) You'll be able to love me and my child? Do you have children? It would be great to walk all together) You agree with me?) I'll be waiting for your answer) Your Lyudmila