Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 190075) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 41
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The one who will take my breath away - a real friend, real lover, a native soul that is longing to be close to mine.I believe that there is nothing more important in relations than mutual understanding, honesty, openness and true love! I see my life partner as a reliable, kind, open-minded and life loving person. Nothing and no one is perfect, i realize it and do not hope to meet a perfect man. If you are the one to be with me, you'll be able to make me the happiest woman just with your presence in my life) And i promise to do my best to make you the happiest man ever.. Believe me, i know how to do that)

About me : I am free in every sense of the word and I'm not afraid to change my life in a big way. I have everything I want – good job, loving parents who showed me a sample of strong family, loyal friends. So it’s high time to love and be loved))) I want to watch sunsets and sunrises with you, fall asleep and wake up together. Do you want the same? I don't want to play with feelings, because it's cruel and it leads to nowhere. I have strong moral and family values, I am against one night standards, so I will be loyal and devoted to only one man. Love is much more valuable than money, cars and whatever else. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, I need man who will be my husband. You will not find me complaining and I always try to find the way out of any complicated situation.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : all the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : everything about adventures

My favorite food : Italian

Pets in my life : none

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : i like fitness

You should message me if : you want to create a family

Job : Economist