Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 1016827) Online
Status: Want to be MINE? Write me)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I dream of meeting a caring man, of course with a sense of humor, living in Odesa I know a lot about humor), also romantic, want him to support me, but I have not met suc on yet. I believe for all thee is its special time. So I am waiting and trying new ways for search. It's nice when there are common interests between a couple, so that spending time together would be interesting for both one and the other. The one who could calm my violent temper. I hope to meet someone smart, funny, not greedy, who is also ready to build relationships. The future that is focused on a serious relationship it is what i want.

About me : Hello I am Kristina, And I am here to try my luck. How do you feel about luck? Do you find yourself lucky person? I'm looking for a companion who will win my heart. Do not worry it is not so difficult as you can think about. I am very easy going person and easily find topics to talk about. Look for the one with whom it would be fun and interesting to spend time together. My life passes only in work, but there is not enough love and happiness for spiritual harmony. My work is creative since I am an interior designer and spend my time at the computer. Free time I like to walk in a cheerful company of friends. I look modest probably, but a fire burns in the soul, you just need to pick up the key. How do you think it is you destined to find a right key to my heart????Want to try???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mind and creativity

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love and family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry Potter, Fast & Furious, Stranger Things

My favorite food : I love baked food

Pets in my life : Do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Vacation with friends

Talking about sports : Run

Job : Interior Designer