Light theme:
On
Off
Yana (ID: 1081299) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : positive, sincere, attentive man which do not afraid to take responsibility. I want to find a man with whom to have fun, easy-going and open-minded.

About me : I lead a healthy lifestyle, go in for sports. I am always open to something new. I like to read books and listen podcasts. Also I prefer to spend time with my family, we should cherish these moments. Time is very fleeting, so let's not waste it on nonsense.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity

My goals for the future : be healthy and happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future life with my soulmate.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like foreign movies. My favorite "Back to the Outback" I prefer all kinds of music.

My favorite food : I prefer eat, not cook)

Pets in my life : none

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport, reading, and listening music

Talking about sports : crossfit

The five things I can't live without : food, water, shower, phone, sneakers

You should message me if : If you are looking for a true life partner for yourself

Job : work in a cleaning company

Video