Light theme:
Yana (ID: 144487) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am not looking for ideal person. The man I am looking for must be first of all my soul mate.Yes, I believe in such things.I am here only to create relations , that would lead to family. I am that kind of woman , who will satisfy man fully , i just need a little love and devotion from my man .I am looking for serious man with hot body and kind heart.

About me : It is always difficult to find words to describe myself, but if you become my husband or my friend you always can rely on me, because I am kind person and I am used to help people and to make them happy. I am easy-going and sympathetic. I have a lot of goals and I try to do my best to achieve them. I lead healthy way of life and I always have positive view on things, because I like to smile and to make people laugh.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : positive thoughts on life

My goals for the future : to find my soul mate

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to make my man happy

My favorite food : I like Ukrainian food and cook it very well..wanna try?:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to make photos and to be a model for photographers...wanna make a picture of me?...what kind of picture will it be?:)

Talking about sports : I am very good in sport...very active girl and adore sport competition)

The five things I can't live without : smiling cooking love making photos making love

You should message me if : you imagine how you make love with me)))

Job : bookkeeper