Light theme:
Liya (ID: 847263) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 43
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am sure that it is here that I will be able to find a person with whom I will be comfortable. First of all, you need to see a friend in a person, do you agree with me?

About me : I have always been an optimist. I like to do good and kind deeds for free. This makes me happy. I like to dream and think about the future) I hope to find a person with whom I can share my interests and outlook on life. Ukrainian brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, intelligence, sense of humor, diligence.

My goals for the future : Be the best florist in town

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain , Greece ,Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about everything at once, my thoughts never stop. I will write to you about it personally)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have many favorite films, I would also prefer to write to you personally about this. I love calm music.

My favorite food : I'm not picky about food, but my favorite is seafood.

Pets in my life : I have many pets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my job is my hobby, i am happy when i merge with nature

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, air, family and my pets

You should message me if : I'm just a happy person who charges with his positive. Message me and you'll see for yourself :)

Job : Florist, farmer, household