Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 165684) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 42
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a kind man, who is faithful, caring, generous, noble, decent, active

About me : I am kind, caring, faithful, emotional, alive, active, curious, feminine

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Ability to be active, to improve themselves, to become beautiful

My goals for the future : To start a new family, to find comfort and peace in arms of my beloved one

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, USA, Canada, New Zealand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : new perspectives for the beauty salon where I work)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies, detectives. Romantic music and shows about love

My favorite food : Tasty and light

Pets in my life : I have a dog and I love it!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in dances, fitness, traveling, shopping, beauty, fashion, design of interior

Talking about sports : Dance, jogging, swimming

The five things I can't live without : My daughter, my hobbies, my friends, my body and my soul

You should message me if : You think that I am beautiful

Job : Stylist