Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1096291) Offline
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I dream of meeting an open, open-minded man, kind, to be comfortable and cozy with him, I easily relate to the age difference. All ages are submissive to love. I want to build a strong relationship, I appreciate mutual understanding. For me, the main thing is that we can discuss any topic with my partner and make any important joint decision. I want to go through life hand in hand with my man. I was tired of waiting for my fate and I decided to go in search of my fate and my man myself. I hope you take your meeting with me seriously. For me, the appearance of a man and his social status are not important, for me the soul of my man, his desires and aspirations are important, and I will support him in everything.

About me : I am sincere, I am an optimist, I am looking for only positive emotions in life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : respect, devotion, care, attention

My goals for the future : I want to see myself with my man in my life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : almost all countries of Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to find my loving man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore detecives,romantic movies, rock music, funny shows.

My favorite food : scrambled eggs in Yalta

Pets in my life : cats, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, doing sports, driving car, traveling, skating.

Talking about sports : dancing, gym, skating, Horseback Riding

The five things I can't live without : love, respect, friendship, decency, mutual understanding, my future family

You should message me if : you want a real meeting and serious and romantic relations.

Job : targetologist