Light theme:
Olga (ID: 504417) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I think that I can find a common language with any man I am sure we have something to talk about I work a lot and maybe I will not be the best housewife but always know that I can cook juicy meat I love when a man eats my food I want to see your sparkling eyes and faith in love probably this is the most important thing and a sense of humor I like laughing out loud maybe sometimes it's even too loud in general I not have any big requirements I think that each person is individual and strange to look for perfect ones its just not there but we can create something ideal together

About me : The first thing you think when you see me, ohhhhh again primitive blonde But I break patterns about stereotypes of people about such girls, I even try to read a lot I love psychology, and began to study it in more detail I am gentle quiet and modest I always try to help people so always count on my support, I can do it I'm very kind I did not have the most successful relationships with men, and it seems to me that I was created in order to be disappointed in the relationship but I believe that the site will help me, maybe this is my last chance I like to take risks and you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness honesty, ability to take responsibility

My goals for the future : I want a happy future, and I want to be someone's lover, friend, beloved woman, all rolled into one, I also want a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've only been to Egypt before, but I would like to explore the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about how to find my place in life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like electro music, I like watching movies, but I don't do it that often because I have little time

My favorite food : I just love good food, no matter what it is

Pets in my life : I have a ginger cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I often take part in filming for clothing stores, I like to feel open and sincere

Talking about sports : I go to the gym 3 times a week, I keep track of my form

The five things I can't live without : music, coffee, evening walks, warm bath, and love

You should message me if : you love to open up to new feelings and are not afraid to dive into these feelings with your head

Job : manager