Light theme:
Anastasiia (ID: 1113039) Offline
Status: Can I be the one you’ve been dreaming of? 💭❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I do not demand anything from my life partner or friend. For me, the most important thing is that a person is interesting in communication, has a job and a hobby. It would be great if we could play sports with him, travel or just have a good time. Finding a loved one in this world is not easy, but we cannot stop and stop looking. I believe that a loved one is waiting for me, with whom we will be truly happy together. After all, I believe in true love. I want home comfort with a loved one, whom I am waiting for here. Can you become one? I really love to give and want to give someone my love and care, but in return I get the same thing.

About me : I am driven, open and sincere. I can't imagine my life without travel, development, friends and a loved one. I confidently go towards my goals, but I never stop at what I have achieved. Previously, she was engaged in volleyball, folk dances and hip-hop, after moving to another city, she started going to jazz funk and devoting more time to self-development. I dream of visiting every continent and touching every ocean with my hand.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, self-development, loyalty, willingness to help in difficult times, and kindness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies "See You"and "Malena",like All books about psychology and "Market inc".

My favorite food : All Ukrainian dishes.

Pets in my life : I love all animals, now I have a cat Tim)

Talking about sports : I like to play volleyball, danced different types of dances, and now it's jazz funk)

The five things I can't live without : My family and friends, dancing,beautiful photos)

You should message me if : Оur thoughts about the future partner coincide)

Job : Marketer