Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 1095267) Offline
Status: Love is a beautiful feeling that fills life with meaning. 💓...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Real man has a goal and will reach this goal,no matter how many difficulties come on his path.he should define things,that reall matter in life.he should be true to his words and promices.Intelligence is very important.Real man should love children.He also needs to be confident,open-minded and brave .he should be gentle,kind,attentive and generous.I want my man to be mature,persistent and confident in his power.My man should knpow,what he wants.

About me : I am active, loyal, big heart person. I adore beauty and find it in any simpl things. I love to travel all over the world and I've been in many different countries but I do missing someone special in my life who can share all that beauty of world with me. Thats hy I am here and looking for creating future family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : open minded, honest, loyality and cherity

My goals for the future : I have many dreams and desires toward my future but the main there is my family. I am very family-orientired woman and I dream to enjoy this life hand by hand with my man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been in too many countries, but still there is something what I dram to Afrika or Australia. This world really amazing and I want to discover it not alone.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : this world, humanity, why so many things happend and uncontroled. I am thinking about many important things but usually those questions leave without answer...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore actions and drama. Actually everything what connected with "deep thoughts after" attracts me. I also like comedy when its time to relax and big rock concerts. Opera is really great!

My favorite food : I adore food;) in general! All)) But if serious, my favorite cuisine is pasta, sea food and fruits.

Pets in my life : I have dog, and this is something crazy when we walk together;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting, dancing and run

Talking about sports : Always keep myself in good shape...yogga, fitness, gym is basic of my rutine

The five things I can't live without : travelling, sea, fruits, my dog and love

You should message me if : you lost faith and tired to be single. Beieve me, life is wonderful and I will show you this;)

Job : I am working as stylist in one of the most fashioned shops of beautiful city in Ukraine. I adore my job! From my childhood I was dreaming to create something beautiful, I had a taste of style and now I improve my dream into reality.