Light theme:
Alla (ID: 713045) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for an honest, sincere and open man. I need a confident person who knows what he wants from life, who is ready for a serious relationship and starting a family. I want my second half to be sociable person with a good sense of humor. I dream of meeting an attentive and caring man who will not be shy about expressing his feelings. I need a sporty, well-groomed, well-read and intelligent person with a good heart. I want to meet a courageous man who is not afraid of anything and who will become my support.

About me : I am a serious and confident girl with a strong-willed character. I have all the traits of a leader, but I can beeasygoing person if it is necessary. I am affectionate, gentle and caring girl with my close people. I am a sociable, inquisitive and open person. I am a responsive girl. I will never leave a person in trouble. I am a brave girl who in not afraid to try something new. My motto is " You will not know until you try”.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love reading, especially prose and poetry. I try to write poetry. In my free time, when the weather is good, I walk around the city, go camping. I enjoy traveling and meeting other cultures.

Job : eyelash extension master