Light theme:
Alina (ID: 1030485) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am in search of a faithful man who will be my support, and for whom I will be support. No matter in joy or sorrow, in wealth or poverty, I want our love to never fade. After all, one day it may be that only we will remain in each other, and no one else. I want to enjoy each other from morning to night. Fall asleep in hugs, and wake up from gentle kisses. After all, this is happiness. I want to live like people live in the best romance novels that always end in happy endings. In a relationship, I don't want to hear "you" or "I", I want to hear "we". After all, I want to be one with my partner. This should be our path. Through which we must go, together, holding each other's hand.

About me : I'm interested in you since you're reading this. Now I will try to interest you by describing myself in words. My name is Alina, I am 18 years old. Despite my young age, I have rather serious goals. And one of the goals that I want to realize in the near future is to get married and start a family. I love sports, developing in different areas, and trying new things. I also love to cook, so you won't go hungry and with me, you will never be bored. I think that the main thing that should be in any home is a real man and a loving woman. Do you also think so? So let's build our house) And give it life. If I can catch your attention among many girls, then it will make my day better) I am currently studying at a medical academy. Soon I will be saving lives. I also go to the gym three times a week, it helps me to distract myself from all the negative thoughts. Before going to sleep, I read books, and I like to dream about a happy future.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, humor, generosity, literacy

My goals for the future : Create a family, be a self-realized and successful person

My travel destinations (past or future) : In the future, I want to travel on different contingents (America, Europe) to the Caribbean

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to find a loved one

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies, and movies like (1+1) I like to listen to podcasts, celebrity dating shows

My favorite food : Seafood and national cuisine

Pets in my life : I love animals. I have a dog of a fighting breed

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to study foreign languages, do sports, exercise with my dog, and help homeless animals. I also do eyebrows. I went to eyebrow courses, so I like to create beauty

Talking about sports : I work in the gym and play volleyball in the summer

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, air, sweets, coffee

You should message me if : Looking for a relationship and a good interlocutor

Job : I study at the medical academy