Light theme:
Anna (ID: 497915) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a guy who will love and appreciate me. Who is kind and helpful. Will spend his time with me and make me happy.

About me : I am beautiful and interesting, you never get bored with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, kind, love, decency.

My goals for the future : I want to open my own beauty salon and start a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i want to get to Rome.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a house in which a loving husband is with me, in which there is everything I want. I dream of spending my time with my husband, flying together, having a rest, traveling, and being close in the situations of his life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy club, kitchen, stand up, the most lafely 2 mentra above the sky.

My favorite food : Italian Cuisine

Pets in my life : My lovely dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I draw beautifully

Talking about sports : I love dancing, at this moment I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, happiness, goals, hope, gratitude

You should message me if : You are an empathetic and sympathetic person

Job : I work in a beauty salon , make people beautiful and confident .