Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 191163) Offline
Status: I am your goal..I am sure you want me in your life))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 40
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : As for me ideal relationships must consist mutual respect, understanding and desire to search for compromises! Couple must care about each other and show their feeling in every right moment!;)

About me : This will probably sound banal, but it's really difficult to tell a lot about myself. I think I am one of those who has everything to be happy, except of one and the main thing, a person to share this joy with.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : People who have hearts full of love

My goals for the future : Be happy and bring happiness to others

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was born near sea and I would like to visit and swim in all seas

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, romantic music

My favorite food : Healthy food

Pets in my life : I love animlas

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sport, love, understanding of other people

Talking about sports : fitness, pool

The five things I can't live without : Love, honesty, sport, energy, art

You should message me if : you are interested and if you are looking for someone who can make you happy