Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 104858) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: White
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : i dont look for a person who has exactly the same interests i do, it is cool when couple can share something new with each other. i’m looking for a man who will make my life complete.a man who has a goal in this life, who is not afraid to make mistake, fall down and than get up to reach them.i believe the main thing in building a strong relationship is communication, ability to listen and to hear, trust and support. can you give me this?i am lookinmg for an honest, carig gentleman with brave heart.

About me : trying to describe ones self is a difficult task, as only people surrounding me can judge me objectively. i wil try to be honest i am very passion, i am very excited, i am very energetic, i am very emotional. beautiful and always positive, nice and friendly.i am polite and even-tempered, easy-going and joyful. i am able to draw positive out of any situation. i can easily find a common language with different people. i am a very good home maker and i am able to create the atmosphere of coziness and comfort at home. i enjoy dancing, reading, listening to music, watching films, visiting cinemas and theatres etc.i do not have any bad habits and i am simply in a perfect form.there is only one duty in life of each - to be happy. each day is a new unforgattable lesson from life. i am here because i want to find the man who would become my small world for me.

Job : Entertainment / Media