Light theme:
Karolina (ID: 408845) Offline
Status: Only after having enough sex do you TEMPORARILY realize that this is not...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I need a man who is not afraid of responsibility and can become a good father. What matters to me is a person who can show by his example what he is striving for. Clever, worldly educated, with a good sense of humor. It was great if you like communication and an active lifestyle, because I love dancing and traveling. In fact, for me it is first of all important that our moral values ​​and interests coincide. I only for elsie do you value freedom as well as partnerships, because everyone should have their own space, and I am a woman non-jealous))) If you are not afraid of difficulties and ready for a relationship - write to me. I'm sure we will succeed.

About me : Calm, slender, balanced and not quick-tempered - these words speak best of all about me. I am a peace-loving person and determined to find a man who can become my friend and lover. I am sure that I can find an approach to any person who shows respect to me. I easily compromise but also clearly distinguish between what is a good deed and what is not. I am an easy-going person and it is important for me to find a serious and mature man who is not afraid to show his shortcomings, because in them lies what we fall for. I consider myself a girl with moral values, devoted, monogamous, who is ready to become a faithful companion and wife for someone.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love music according to my mood. It could be rock, jazz, pop, techno, house My favorite movies from the MCU. I also love adventure films (like Lara Croft, Pirates of the Caribbean, National Treasure, etc.), science fiction (Inception, Martian, Throne, Time)

My favorite food : coffee in different variations meat

Pets in my life : parrot Richi