Light theme:
Elena (ID: 154696) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Do you find it interesting to listen to the sounds of nature, to watch people’s smiles, and perceive the touch of the loving hands? If your answer is “yes”, then we have a lot in common and we are able to teach each other so many interesting things, feelings, and emotions.

About me : I am a real woman. Beautiful and kind, caring and sensitive, very passionate and tender, clever though blond and with a great sense of humor! I like to keep my body in health for the sake of pleasure and quality of life that was comfortable and well those who are close to me. I can take care of themselves and those who go through life at my side. I love life and people. I am a loving mother and daughter. I want to be a loving wife

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to watch the sun moving slowly and majestically through the evening sky or rising innocently at the dawn pouring the sky with passionate pink color. I like to see the rainbow after the rain re-bearing the feelings deep inside the human soul. I like to feel the touch of all the divine on me and I wish I could embrace somebody on such special moments and share my pleasure with him.