Light theme:
Alina (ID: 689003) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man with good inner qualities. Romantic and honest, kind and supportive. I wish he had light character and good sense of humor. I hope he will like sport and walking, like animals and children. I need a man with kind but passionate heart

About me : I like to cook, read, doing sport. I like different kinds of dancing. I like to visit theaters and cinema. I enjoy relaxing on nature and travels. I like to walk in parks and enjoy a lot sea beaches. I like animals and I am caring. I like to spend time with my family and have time with friends. But most of all I want to meet a man here to spend romantic time. So I am here on this best dating sites.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : good sense of humor , honesty

My goals for the future : find love, to finish education

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel in France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I always dreamed to be good lawyer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like romantic movies.

My favorite food : salads

Pets in my life : cat, dog, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : Food, things and medicine

You should message me if : you want bright emotions

Job : secretary