Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 177730) Offline
Status: want to know me better - watch the video...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 41
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for love! You are strong and wise,you know how to treat your woman,you can be protector and ready to my endless kisses ! bride from russia You want to be happy and want to have a woman who will be smiling to you and will bring joy and love to your heart..Is that all about you?write to me please!I was looking for you I'm sure that this best online dating site help us )

About me : I am a singer and it a lot to say - especially my character, I am an open, kind, cheerful and very beautiful woman ... passionate, honest and faithful! If it is you to be my man, you will always get from me the love, care and comfort and I will be your Girl of Your Dream. ukrainian lady

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love me for who I am

My goals for the future : Love happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : long to write

My favorite food : sweet

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sing - sport

Job : dance teacher