Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 634623) Offline
Status: What is the passion for you ?😋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : It is important for me that a man has the same huge and kind heart as mine. It is important for me that we can be open with each other and can sincerely discuss any topic. I'm not looking for a prince, I'm looking for a companion with whom we will do everything to be happy, even if it is strange for others, the main thing is that we will be happy from it.

About me : I am a positive young lady who loves to dance, travel and cook. I really like to create coziness in the house and I like it when it smells delicious baked goods. I can say that I am very hardworking. I love my job and I love helping women be more beautiful. I am very open and it is easy to find a common language with me. I'm sure we'll find something to talk about.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In a person, most of all, I value reliability, so that you can always rely on him, and at the same time, gentle and kind. So that my life partner, my beloved man, was a life partner, was smart and attentive with me. was an interesting conversationalist, and we could talk to him about everything in the world.

My goals for the future : My goal is to find my love, my soul mate, my man and share my fate with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love travel, I see passion in them! Seeing the whole world together would be a great goal. I hope that the future man will appreciate my desire and share it! The next goal is to visit Paris, together with your loved one. Will you be him?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream one day with my man to take off in a balloon, holding hands and confessing our love to each other, would I take such a step, are you afraid of heights?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love chocolate and TV shows, I often watch melodramas about love, but next to me I miss a partner with whom we can watch interesting films in the evenings in an embrace.

My favorite food : I love healthy food because I follow my figure, but I love baking very much, I like to cook it myself.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to draw, I get a lot of pleasure and peace when I do needlework, it calms me down and relaxes me a lot. In my free time I can go to the cinema with my friends or spend an evening reading an interesting book.

Talking about sports : I like to spend my free time with benefit, for example, doing sports, going to the gym for many years, as it is good for my health, and a beautiful figure is always a priority.

You should message me if : If you are looking for a girl who gives you her heart with love and tenderness, I am waiting for you.

Job : My work for me is like a hobby that brings me money. I don’t like to develop in this area, to keep pace with the times. I like to see the beautiful and happy faces of my clients.